EUROPE Report

Here are some of the shows booked out so far:

*ENGLAND*
*Mirth Control* – at Cameo Nightclub in Bournemouth, United Kingdom – Saturday 22 August
*IRELAND*
*Unhinged Comedy Club* at Ha’Penny Bridge Inn  – Dublin, Ireland –  Sunday 23 August
*Roisin Dubh* – Galway, Ireland – Tuesday 25 August
*LOL @ Anseo* – Dublin, Ireland – Wednesday 26 August

*Dew Drop Inn* – Galway, Ireland – Thursday 27 August
*ENGLAND AGAIN*
*Raconteurs* at the Oak & Pastor  – London, England – Wednesday 2 September                               *T-Bird Comedy Club* –  London, UK – Friday 4 September
*The View, Everton* – Liverpool, UK – Friday, 11 September
*IRELAND AGAIN*
*LOL @ Anseo* – Dublin, Ireland – Tuesday, 15 September
*Spirit Store* – Dundalk, Ireland – Saturday, 19 September
*Half-Cut Comedy* – Waterford, Ireland – Thursday, 24 September


There were many more shows added to this list as the tour grew closer, and we hope to arrange another tour again in a year or so, expanding to include cities in Scotland, Finland and France! What a great experience, and we made so many new friends!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *